custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Barbara Worth apartments! At Barbara Worth Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
03/01/2021

I enjoy living here

W
01/07/2021

Excellent managerial and maintenance staff! The apartments are nice, quiet, and located in a great downtown location.

R
12/14/2020

Management here is awesome. Brittany and TJ are available for all needs and the maintenance crew is on top of every including lighting, hot water, heaters and public safety. My one and only wish is for Lotus 215 to finally get towed after I’ve approached him nicely about park in our lot. Other than the jerks at Lotus parking in our stalls (aka zero parking enforcement) you won’t find a better place to live!! Come be my neighbor!

M
11/30/2020

This building is amazing! The staff is quick to help and clear up any problems. Leaky faucet? No worries! Problem with a light switch? Taken care of the next day. Tj is especially helpful. He made the move in so smooth and easy. Be prepared for an old building and everything that comes with it, like archways, an old phone hook, and changing rooms. Can’t wait to meet you, neighbor!

M
11/30/2020

This building is amazing! The staff is quick to help and clear up any problems. Leaky faucet? No worries! Problem with a light switch? Taken care of the next day. Tj is especially helpful. He made the move in so smooth and easy. Be prepared for an old building and everything that comes with it, like archways, an old phone hook, and changing rooms. Can’t wait to meet you, neighbor!

L
11/23/2020

I’ve only lived here for a couple months so far, but I’m already so happy with my decision to move here! The building and apartments are so cute and charming, even though it has an old feel (which I love) it looks so new and well taken care of. The staff and maintenance are also super nice and helpful, and the location is AMAZING. I’ve lived in different places downtown and this is by far my favorite yet.

L
11/23/2020

I’ve only lived here for a couple months so far, but I’m already so happy with my decision to move here! The building and apartments are so cute and charming, even though it has an old feel (which I love) it looks so new and well taken care of. The staff and maintenance are also super nice and helpful, and the location is AMAZING. I’ve lived in different places downtown and this is by far my favorite yet.

L
11/23/2020

Verified Resident

Love it here!
This building is a great place to live. I’m in one of the studios, and the apartment itself is pretty spacious for a studio. I’ve lived all over downtown multiple times and this is by far the happiest I’ve been with location and the management. The building is clean and beautiful, the maintenance people have been great with the things I’ve needed help with. I would definitely recommend this place! I love living here!

S
11/10/2020

I have really enjoyed living here. Nice and helpful management as well as prompt and efficient maintenance staff. Laundry room is always clean and in service. They take care of this charming building. Great location. Thank you!

S
11/10/2020

I have really enjoyed living here. Nice and helpful management as well as prompt and efficient maintenance staff. Laundry room is always clean and in service. They take care of this charming building. Great location. Thank you!


Call Us
(801) 441-5908
Address
326 East South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed